NEBRASKA

Lincoln Crane Service
Location Manager: Mike Nordman
OFFICE TEL: 402-438-7949
MOBILE TEL: 402-432-7949
FAX: 402-438-8002
Email: mnordman@cranerent.com

Omaha Crane Service
Location Manager: Steve Mousseau
OFFICE TEL: 402-731-1480
MOBILE TEL: 402-660-3396
FAX: 402-731-1116
Email: smousseau@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Stanley Hamilton
OFFICE TEL: 402-731-1480
MOBILE TEL: 402-306-2072
FAX: 402-731-1116
Email: shamilton@cranerent.com

Sioux City Crane Service
Location Manager: Josh Gray
OFFICE TEL: 402-494-2110
MOBILE TEL: 712-251-5040
FAX: 402-494-2889
Email: jgray@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Troy Plummer
OFFICE TEL: 402-494-2110
FAX: 402-494-2889
Email: tplummer@cranerent.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Sioux Falls Crane Service
Location Manager: Josh Gray
OFFICE TEL: 605-367-1665
MOBILE TEL: 712-251-5040
FAX: 605-978-1171
Email: jgray@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Dave Reiners
OFFICE TEL: 605-367-1665
MOBILE TEL: 605-838-6123
FAX: 605-978-1171
Email: dreiners@cranerent.com

MISSOURI

Missouri Wind Division
Manager: Josh Gray
MOBILE TEL: 712-251-5040
Email: jgray@cranerent.com

IOWA

Ames Crane Service
Location Manager: Mike Perkins
MOBILE TEL: 515-480-2497
FAX: 515-232-0356
Email: mperkins@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Dave Bunce
OFFICE TEL: 515-232-8967
MOBILE TEL: 515-202-7555
FAX: 515-232-0356
Email: dbunce@cranerent.com

Cedar Rapids Crane Service
Location Manager: Patrick Kramme
OFFICE TEL: 319-365-4200
MOBILE TEL: 402-306-7942
FAX: 319-365-0777
Email: pkramme@cranerent.com

Clear Lake Crane Service
Location Manager: Mike Perkins
OFFICE TEL: 641-357-0154
MOBILE TEL: 515-480-2497
FAX: 5641-357-0404
Email: mperkins@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Dave Bunce
OFFICE TEL: 515-232-8967
MOBILE TEL: 515-202-7555
FAX: 515-232-0356
Email: dbunce@cranerent.com

Davenport Crane Service
Location Manager: Patrick Kramme
OFFICE TEL: 563-445-7714
MOBILE TEL: 402-306-7942
FAX: 563-445-7716
Email: pkramme@cranerent.com

Des Moines Crane Service
Location Manager: Mike Perkins
OFFICE TEL: 515-986-5701
MOBILE TEL: 515-480-2497
FAX: 515-986-0384
Email: mperkins@cranerent.com

Dispatch: Dave Bunce
OFFICE TEL: 515-986-5701
MOBILE TEL: 515-202-7555
FAX: 515-986-0384
Email: dbunce@cranerent.com

KANSAS

Kansas Wind Division
Manager: Josh Gray
MOBILE TEL: 712-251-5040
Email: jgray@cranerent.com